Pastoral Council

Contact Greg Broderick-Villa for more information.

Council members reflect on the wisdom of the community and provide leadership and direction to the Parish. Members are selected after study, prayer, and discernment.

2023-2024 Pastoral Council

Greg Broderick-Villa (President)
Carol Heard (Vice President)
Aileen Throne (Past President)
Charlotte Buziak (Youth Representative)
David Rolefson
Denise Mollen
Ann Endress
David Kevane
Robin Perry